Skip to content

At ComNet Networks and Security Inc., our senior management team comprises our General Manager and four Directors. Together, we are mobilizing technicians, engineers and management to transform industries with the most secure voice, data and video network convergence solutions.

Our agile, scalable resources are ready to deploy across Canada—with experience ranging from smaller network installation and integration projects to complex, multi-year, multimillion-dollar projects in large-scale buildings, structures and infrastructure.

Kevin Wolfe

President
kwolfe@com-net.ca
Kevin Wolfe: LinkedIn Profile

Jean Cormier

Director National Support Services
jcormier@com-net.ca
Jean Cormier: LinkedIn Profile

Ken Darlison

Director of Business Development and Strategic Partnerships
kendarlison@com-net.ca
Ken Darlison: LinkedIn Profile

Ross Johnson

Director of Operations
rjohnson@com-net.ca
Ross Johnson: LinkedIn Profile

Andrée Paige

Director, Communications and Marketing
apaige@com-net.ca
Andrée Paige: LinkedIn Profile

Lyndsay McLean

Director of Finance
lmclean@com-net.ca

Thomas Taylor

Branch Manager Toronto
ttaylor@com-net.ca

Angelo Di Meo

Branch Manager Montréal
adimeo@com-net.ca

Maurice Guenette

Branch Manager Ottawa/Kingston
mguenette@com-net.ca

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.,

Offices

Ottawa Headquarters

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
2191 Thurston Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9
Phone: +1 613 247-7778
Toll Free: +1 877 647-7778

Montréal

ComNet réseaux et sécurité inc.
6782, rue Jarry Est
Saint-Léonard, Québec H1P 1W3
Phone: +1 514 344-6020

Montréal

ComNet réseaux et sécurité inc.
4180, rue Seré
Saint-Laurent, Québec H4T 1A6
Phone: +1 819 370-6622

Kingston

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
614 Norris Court, Unit 7
Kingston, Ontario  K7P 2R9
Phone: +1 613 544-8841

Toronto

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
9078 Leslie St.
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 3L8
Phone: +1 905 683-1100

Back To Top