skip to Main Content

At ComNet Networks and Security Inc., our senior management team comprises our General Manager and four Directors. Together, we are mobilizing technicians, engineers and management to transform industries with the most secure voice, data and video network convergence solutions.

Our agile, scalable resources are ready to deploy across Canada—with experience ranging from smaller network installation and integration projects to complex, multi-year, multimillion-dollar projects in large-scale buildings, structures and infrastructure.

Kevin Wolfe

General Manager
kwolfe@com-net.ca
613-247-7778 ext. 229
Kevin Wolfe: LinkedIn Profile

Jean Cormier

Director National Support Services
jcormier@com-net.ca
819-370-6622 ext. 430
Jean Cormier: LinkedIn Profile

Ken Darlison

Director of Business Development and Strategic Partnerships
kendarlison@com-net.ca
905-943-0219 ext. 625
Ken Darlison: LinkedIn Profile

Ross Johnson

Director of Operations
rjohnson@com-net.ca
613-247-7778 ext. 226
Ross Johnson: LinkedIn Profile

Matthew Baril

Director of Sales
mbaril@com-net.ca
613-247-7778 ext. 236
Matthew Baril: LinkedIn Profile

Andrée Paige

Director, Communications and Marketing
apaige@com-net.ca
613-807-5349
Andrée Paige: LinkedIn Profile

André Fiset

Strategic Partnerships Manager
afiset@com-net.ca
819-384-6799

Marcie Worobey

Finance Manager
mworobey@com-net.ca
613-247-7778 ext. 221

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.,

Offices

Ottawa Headquarters

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
2191 Thurston Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario K1G 6C9
Phone: +1 613 247-7778
Toll Free: +1 877 647-7778

Montréal

ComNet réseaux et sécurité inc.
6782, rue Jarry Est
Saint-Léonard, Québec H1P 1W3
Phone: +1 514 344-6020

Montréal

ComNet réseaux et sécurité inc.
4180, rue Seré
Saint-Laurent, Québec H4T 1A6
Phone: +1 819 370-6622

Kingston

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
77 Grant Timmins Dr.
Kingston, Ontario K7M 8N3
Phone: +1 613 544-8841

GTA

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
835 Westney Rd. S., Unit 12
Ajax, Ontario L1S 3M4
Phone: +1 905 943-0219

GTA

ComNet Networks and Security Inc.
5080 Timberlea Blvd., Unit 6
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4M2
Phone: +1 905 943-0219

Back To Top